Portfolio of Website Designs from Yan Tan in the Yorkshire Dales National Park.

Homepage | Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) | Portfolio | Website design & hosting | About Us and Social Media

Welcome to the Yan Tan Website Design Portfolio.

We are a national award winning professional website design and hosting company that work with you to promote your business on-line with a cost-effective, eye-catching website.

Based in Reeth, Swaledale we have created many websites for local and regional clients in the Two Dales area. We much prefer to work with our clients on a relaxed one-to-one basis rather than remotely via endless phone calls and e-mails. You know what you want - We can deliver it!

Yan-Tan Website Design, Hosting & SEO Offer
Take out a new website design, hosting package with Yan-Tan in 2014 and get essential SEO elements built in for FREE*
Available on new package quotes proposed before 31st April 2014. Terms and Conditions apply. Please ask for details. Value of SEO is variable.

Website Design Portfolio - Some of our recent website designs....

Dales Farm Toys and Games - www.farm-toys-games.co.uk Equestrian Books and Gifts - www.equestrian-books.co.uk
Leeds District Association - www.leedsda.org Ashley Flanagan - Singer Songwriter - www.ashleyflanagan.com

From multiple pages to a single page - We know how important your site is to you.

Peak Heating GAS SAFE Plumbers - www.peak-heating.co.uk Hazel Brow farm Visitor Centre - www.hazelbrowfarm.org

We are client led from start to finish - We put your ideas on the web.

Hudson House Community Information Centre - www.hudsonhouse.org

Scrummy Mummies Magazine - www.scrummy-mummies.net

We can create a site that reflects and merges with your existing brand style and profile.

Transform Life Solutions - www.psychotherapy-hypnotherapy.co.uk

Self-Catering Holiday Home - www.wensleydale-holiday-home.co.uk

The design process is dynamic and we'll keep you as involved as you would like to be throughout it.

Management Training & Coaching - www.reflextraining.co.uk

Welcome to Swaledale and Arkengarthdale - www.reeth.org
We can match your website design to existing company logos and advertising profile.

Pest Control in the North East - www.killsect.co.uk Tree Surgeon & Craftsman - www.winson-woodcraft.co.uk
All Yan Tan sites are cross-platform compliant making sure they look good on PC, Laptops, Tablets and Smartphone.

Digital Aerial, Sky and Freeview Installer - www.cable-guy.net

Mobile Sports and Hot Stone Massage - www.flex-ability.me.uk

Would you like to see YOUR Website here next?

Talk to Yan Tan now about a great value website design and hosting package that will really work for you.

call: 07791 054 557 or e-mail: info@yan-tan.co.uk

Please use this banner on your website to link into Yan Tan

Yan Tan website design, hosting and Search Engine Optimisation based in Reeth, Swaledale, North Yorkshire

Homepage | Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) | Portfolio | Website design & hosting | About Us and Social Media

web: www.yan-tan.co.uk     tel: 01748 884 249     mobile: 07791054 557      e-mail: info@yan-tan.co.uk